Leadership Council

Members of the Leadership Council are elected by the community. The Council is committed to serving the highest good of our spiritual community by providing comprehensive leadership enhanced by timely and open communication with all. Council members are available on Sundays and via email/phone.


Name Position Email Phone
Janine Bilyeu President janine_38@hotmail.com 703.309.4067
Susan Delahaie Vice President
Teri Murphy Treasurer
 Nancy Newman  Secretary
 Channahsorah Vijaya  at-large
 Tammi McKinley  Practioner